Kontakt Bußgeldstelle

Umweltamt

Am Wall 3 - 5
18273 Güstrow
+49 3843 755-66999
+49 3843 755-66802

Polzin, Wolf-Peter
SL Naturschutz/ Landschaftspflege
Wolf-Peter.Polzin@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.246


Vökler, Frank
SB Biotop/ Artenschutz
Frank.Voekler@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.247


Merting, Brigitte
SB Biotop/ Artenschutz/ Cross Compliance
Brigitte.Merting@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.241


Behrens, Ilka
SB Alleen- und Baumschutz/ Schutzgebiete/ Cross Compliance
Ilka.Behrens@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.247


Polzin, Maren
SB Alleen- und Baumschutz/ Schutzgebiete
Maren.Polzin@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.242


Karg, Änne
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Planung
Aenne.Karg@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.240


Krzyzanowski, Ulrike
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Planung/ ordnungsbehördliche Aufgaben
Ulrike.Krzyzanowski@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.240


Mau, Diana
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Planung
Diana.Mau@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.241


Manthey, Thorsten
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Planung
Thorsten.Manthey@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.238


Strüwing, Dana
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Vorhaben
Dana.Struewing@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.239


Kasbohm, Romy
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Vorhaben
Romy.Kasbohm@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.239


Schult, Kathrin
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Vorhaben
Kathrin.Schult@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.238


Knopf, Karin
SB Eingriffsregelung/ Vorhaben
Karin.Knopf@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.242

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag    
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 17:00 Uhr