Sprechzeiten

Dienstag    
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

Kontakt

Dr. Küsters, Christoph
SL Amtstierarzt Lebensmittelüberwachung/ Fleischhygiene
+49 3843 755-39200
+49 3843 755-39801
Christoph.Kuesters@lkros.de
Am Wall 3 - 5
18273 Güstrow
Zimmer 5.027

Dr. Barth, Mareike
Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin
+49 3843 755-39201
Mareike.Barth@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.026

Schönmottel, Ilka
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39220
Ilka.Schoenmottel@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.024

Salem, Bärbel
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39221
Baerbel.Salem@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.023

Schulze, Doris
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39223
Doris.Schulze@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.024

Bartelt, Burghard-Andreas
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in /QMB
+49 3843 755-39224
Burghard-Andreas.Bartelt@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.022

Rädel, Birgitt
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39225
Birgitt.Raedel@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.025

Meliß, Carola
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39226
Carola.Meliss@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.025

Breitbarth, Jens
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39227
Jens.Breitbarth@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.026

Berthold, Eva
Lebensmittelkontrolleur/ -in
+49 3843 755-39228
Eva.Berthold@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.023

Telefonverzeichnis/
Sprechzeiten

logo-telefon-mail-gr Telefonverzeichnis/
E-Mail-Adressen:
PDF-Datei/
Datenbank
 
  link_slideshowbox Anschriften und Sprechzeiten