Kontakt

Veterinär- und
Lebensmittel-
überwachungsamt


Am Wall 3 - 5
18273 Güstrow
+49 3843 755-39999
+49 3843 755-39801

Dr. Komorowski, Christine
SL Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin Tierschutz/Tierseuchenbekämpfung
Christine.Komorowski@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U25


Salomon, Regine
Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin
Regine.Salomon@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U19


Lenz, Katrin-Anne
Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin
Katrin-Anne.Lenz@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U20


Dr. Wittenberg, Anne
Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin
Anne.Wittenberg@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U24


Reinfandt Dana
Amtstierarzt/ Amtstierärztin
Dana.Reinfandt@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U24


Dr. Doose, Kathrin
Amtstierarzt Tierschutz/ Tierseuchenbekämpfung
Kathrin.Doose@lkros.de
Zimmer 3.U36


Niedieck, Karin
SB Tierschutz/ Tierseuchen
Karin.Niedieck@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U26


Heiden, Anne
SB allgemeine Veterinärangelegenheiten
Anne.Heiden@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U22


Tiedt, Christine
SB Tierseuchenschutz
Christine.Tiedt@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U21


Möller-Eilmann, Julia
SB Tierschutz/ Tierseuchen
Julia.Moeller-Eilmann@lkros.de
Zimmer 5.U26

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag    
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
13:30 bis 17:00 Uhr